Giving Menu

Contact Giving

Please contact the Advancement Staff if you need assistance or would like to discuss how to support 鶹ýӳ. We welcome the opportunity to hear from you.

photo of Charles Prizzi

Charles Prizzi

Senior Vice President for Advancement & Special Advisor to President

Email: prizzi@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-6961

 

Ilgin Ergin

Foundation and Corporate Relations Coordinator

Email: ergin@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-8841

image of a female silhouette

Stephanie Garrett

Development Assistant

Email: garrett@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-8840

photo of Sarah Kitt

Sarah Kitt

Manager, Development Events and Corporate Relations

Email: kitt@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-6808

photo of Karen Orzel

Karen Orzel

Vice President, Development

Email: orzel@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-6886

Dominique Stanley

Director, Annual Giving

Email: stanley@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-8471

image of a female silhouette

Jill Stone

Senior Director, Advancement Operations

Email: stone@cshl.edu
Phone: 516-367-6859